log in
 
 

What's on in September

Fri 1st Sep

  • Lithuania vs Scotland
    World Cup Qualifier for Russia 2018
    Live on the big screens in the Yard (Level 3)

Sat 9th Sep - Sun 17th Sep

  • We can guarantee that this will be the best week you’ll ever have at University.

    From Saturday 9th - Sunday 17th September we have a packed line-up of fun daytime activities and big acts to help you kick start your new Academic year.

    Click here for a full list of what's on during Strathclyde Freshers 2017 - stay in the loop via our Facebook page.

Sat 9th Sep - Sun 10th Sep

Sun 10th Sep

Sun 10th Sep - Mon 11th Sep

Mon 11th Sep

Mon 11th Sep - Tue 12th Sep

Tue 12th Sep - Wed 13th Sep

Wed 13th Sep

  • Meet the first batch of our Clubs & Societies - we have over 170 altogether - and score loads of freebies!
    10am - 10.30am: Accessible Fair for those who prefer a quieter environment.

  • The perfect opportunity to find out more information on all 53 clubs. From Archery to Wakeboarding, we have a range of sports clubs for you to take part in.

Thu 14th Sep

Thu 14th Sep - Fri 15th Sep

Fri 15th Sep - Sat 16th Sep

Sat 16th Sep


 
 
 
 
 
 

Dominos

First Group

The Nido Collection

USSA, 90 John Street, Glasgow, G1 1JH, The University of Strathclyde Students' Association is a charity registered in Scotland, No:SCO05914