log in
 
 

Mon 1st May

  • Tease your brain and win the £200 cash prize in the Big Quiz!
    Every Monday in the Barony Bar from 7.30pm!
    All drinks £1.50

Tue 2nd May

  • 12 Hour Tuesday every Tuesday in the Barony Bar! 3pm to 3am!
    DJs, Live music, Themed nights, quizzes

    £1.50 Drinks (£1.35 with Yoyo Wallet App)

    Free entry before 9pm!

Wed 3rd May

  • Karaoke Heaven and Hell , every Wednesday in the Barony Bar! 8pm to 1am!

    £1.50 Drinks (£1.35 with Yoyo Wallet App)

    Free entry!

Mon 8th May

  • Tease your brain and win the £200 cash prize in the Big Quiz!
    Every Monday in the Barony Bar from 7.30pm!
    All drinks £1.50

Tue 9th May

  • 12 Hour Tuesday every Tuesday in the Barony Bar! 3pm to 3am!
    DJs, Live music, Themed nights, quizzes

    £1.50 Drinks (£1.35 with Yoyo Wallet App)

    Free entry before 9pm!

Wed 10th May

  • Karaoke Heaven and Hell , every Wednesday in the Barony Bar! 8pm to 1am!

    £1.50 Drinks (£1.35 with Yoyo Wallet App)

    Free entry!

Mon 15th May

  • Tease your brain and win the £200 cash prize in the Big Quiz!
    Every Monday in the Barony Bar from 7.30pm!
    All drinks £1.50

Tue 16th May

  • 12 Hour Tuesday every Tuesday in the Barony Bar! 3pm to 3am!
    DJs, Live music, Themed nights, quizzes

    £1.50 Drinks (£1.35 with Yoyo Wallet App)

    Free entry before 9pm!

Wed 17th May

  • Karaoke Heaven and Hell , every Wednesday in the Barony Bar! 8pm to 1am!

    £1.50 Drinks (£1.35 with Yoyo Wallet App)

    Free entry!

Tue 23rd May

  • 12 Hour Tuesday every Tuesday in the Barony Bar! 3pm to 3am!
    DJs, Live music, Themed nights, quizzes

    £1.50 Drinks (£1.35 with Yoyo Wallet App)

    Free entry before 9pm!

Wed 24th May

  • Karaoke Heaven and Hell , every Wednesday in the Barony Bar! 8pm to 1am!

    £1.50 Drinks (£1.35 with Yoyo Wallet App)

    Free entry!

Tue 30th May

  • 12 Hour Tuesday every Tuesday in the Barony Bar! 3pm to 3am!
    DJs, Live music, Themed nights, quizzes

    £1.50 Drinks (£1.35 with Yoyo Wallet App)

    Free entry before 9pm!


 
 
 
 
 
 

True Glasgow

Fresh Student LivingFresh Student Living

USSA, 90 John Street, Glasgow, G1 1JH, The University of Strathclyde Students' Association is a charity registered in Scotland, No:SCO05914